Tesla have followed up their first Home To Home video (Lazy Days), with a track from their 2008 Forever More album: “Breaking Free“. 

As many bands have been doing since being quarantined, Jeff Keith (Vocals), Frank Hannon (Guitar), Dave Rude (Guitar), Brian Wheat (Bass) and Troy Luccketta (Drums) have found a way to get together from across the Country while still remaining socially distant.

Check out a KILLER version of “Breaking Free


Related Links: